Skylark Collective Banner

2022 International Women’s Podcast Award Winners

1 min read

The Skylark Collective, a global membership community for anyone involved in podcasting who identifies as a woman, recently announced the winners of their 2022 International Women’s Podcast Awards at The Conduit on September 29th. 

Congratulations to all!

Amazon Music Moment of Comedy Gold – presented by Craig Strachan

Helen Brown, Emma Goswell, Beena Khetani and Terri Sweeney – Effin Hormones

Acast Moment of Behind-The-Scenes Brilliance – presented by Melissa Matanda

Laura Sheeter – Taking on Putin

Focusrite Moment of Raw Emotion – presented by Ollie Russell Piercey

Kierna Mayo, Florence Barrau-Adams – Culturati: Conversations with Kierna Mayo

Captivate FM Moment of Entrepreneurial Inspiration – presented by Sarah McDowell

Helen Fospero – The Convex Conversation

Moment of Insight From A Role Model – presented by Laura Blake

Suzy Grant and the team at Listen Productions – 28ish Days Later

Blubrry Moment of Dramatic Tension – presented by Toby Goodman

Selly Thiam – AfroQueer Podcast

Moment of Touching Honesty – presented by Imriel Morgan

Samantha Baines – The Divorce Social

Moment of Calm Unflappability – presented by Manveen Rana

Eve Bishop – Deer Humans,

Moment of Visionary Leadership – presented by Samantha Baines

Lina Prestwood, Ella Saltmarshe and Madeleine Finlay – The Long Time Academy

Award For Changing The World One Moment At A Time – presented by Jack Drury

Willow Belden and Sam Baker – Out There

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Previous Story

UTR: Vanished

Case Kenny headshot
Next Story

Case Kenny: Positively Motivating The Masses

Latest from Blog

Moms On Call

Your Partners In The Parenting Journey Being a new mom can lead to a lonely place

0 $0.00

WAIT! Before you go... grab a FREE Lifetime Subscription!